Educational Tours

Halsbury Sport

Halsbury Music

Easter Inspection Visit for Group Leaders

top

Image

Join us in Italy and France this Easter!

Our famous Easter inspection visit will see you skiing 4 of Italy’s top resorts, Sestriere, Sauze d’Oulx, Bardonecchia and Serre Chevalier as well as Montgenevre in France!

Come and experience the Halsbury Ski hospitality before you travel and visit some of our favourite resorts and hotels for the 2021 season.

You’ll stay in Hotel Miramonti in Claviere, which enjoys an elevated position offering great views across the valley and it's just a short walk from the main ski area making it the ideal base for the trip.

Plus, you’ll have the opportunity to meet like-minded teachers, share tips and ideas and of course there will be plenty of opportunities to hit the slopes!

When?

Sunday 12th - Saturday 18th April 2020

How much?

We’re once again offering one FREE place on the Easter inspection visit to every party leader with a booking for 2021!*

You can also book an extra place for a colleague (max. two per school) at the discounted rate of £675pp.

  • *Terms and conditions apply, please see below.

What’s included?

• Return flights from Heathrow
• Return overseas transfers
• 6 nights’ half-board accommodation
• 5 days’ ski hire
• 5-day lift pass
• Travel insurance

Prices based on twin room accommodation, individuals travelling alone will be accommodated with another teacher of the same gender.

What's the itinerary?

Sunday 12th April 2020
Fly from Heathrow to Milan Linate
Check in to the Hotel Miramonte in Claviere
Evening meal at accommodation

Monday 13th April 2020
Ski fit in Sestriere
Ski Sestriere and Sauze d'Oulx
Evening meal in Sansicario

Tuesday 14th April 2020
Ski Bardonecchia
Evening meal in Claviere

Wednesday 15th April 2020
Ski Serre Chevalier
Visit to Briancon
Evening meal in Claviere

Thursday 16th April 2020
Ski Montgenevre
Pizza night in Cesana

Friday 17th April 2020
Ski Montgenevre
Evening meal in Claviere

Saturday 18th April 2020
Transfer to Milan
Free time in Milan
Transfer to Milan Linate
Fly back to Heathrow

How do I sign up?

Register your interest and download a booking form to secure your place on the trip. But you'll have to be quick, there's only 30 spaces available!

Image

We must receive all bookings by 15th November 2019.

Please note that our inspection visits are always very popular. Our New Year Inspection Visit sold out in record time with all places filled within a week!

Book now to secure your place and avoid disappointment!

Terms and Conditions

•Full deposits for your 2021 school ski trip must have been received by 15th November 2019, in order for this cost to be waived from the outset.
• If you’re unable to send us your deposits by this date, you can still join us on the trip at a cost of £675pp. Should you then subsequently book a 2021 trip with us after this date, the cost of your place on the inspection visit will be refunded.
•To qualify for your free place, a minimum of 35 paying passengers must be booked on your 2021 ski trip
• Maximum of 2 places per school.
• Party leaders are entitled to one free place on either this Easter Inspection Visit, our New Year ‘Friends and Family’ Trip or any other Halsbury Ski inspection visit. If you’ve already used your free place entitlement on another inspection visit, you’re still welcome to join us on this visit at the paying price of £675pp.